212-288-6133 Contact Us

120 E. 75th St., Suite 1A, New York, NY 10021
172 E. 75th St., New York, NY 10021
Schedule A Consultation

Reviews

Amy B. Lewis, MD

120 E 75th St, New York, NY 10021, USA

Laurin Nicole
Laurin Nicole
2020-06-25
Verified review
I have seen Dr. Lewis now for 3 years and have had her do my fillers (bellafill) and also toxin (I recently switched to Jeuveau which sets in even faster). She did an amazing job with my filler which I expressed to her my concerns about looking natural. She filled in my temples, cheeks and chin. Especially my chin, I had no idea I had lost so much volume. What a huge difference it made. Wow! I highly recommend dr. Lewis for any cosmetic procedure!
Kathrin Henon
Kathrin Henon
2020-06-25
Verified review
I highly recommend Dr. Lewis for any cosmetic treatments. She was recommended by a friend 2 years ago and I have been seeing her ever since. She has done my Botox for the past 2 years now. I am even thinking to getting fillers done next. I have seen many other dermatologists in NYC and I really like how natural she treats her clients. Regards, Kathrin
Benish S
Benish S
2020-03-05
Verified review
When setting up appointments through Zocdoc please know that you may actually be never seen be the doctor herself not even for a minute. As per the team at this office I was told Dr Amy does not see patients for medical reasons. I waited more then 30 minutes to be seen by the PA Victoria. Victoria seemed nice and knowledgeable but rushed through my questions. Not explaining in detail but rather answering very quickly. For one my concerns about my skin she commented that people of my origin have trouble with marks so not much we can do then she corrected herself including Europeans In this statement. For medication she said the front desk will give me a tester which I can use. I asked for a prescription but she stated when I come back in a month she can call it in. This medicine will resolve all issues as per my concerns aging, pores acne etc. let’s see how this goes and I will update my review. I will not be going back here and look for a different dermatologist but this time I will be calling to confirm if an actual doctor is willing to spend their time with me. I certainly am not billed for PA rates and I did sign a form at the office today in case I am ever a no show for them to charge $350 I would assume that’s only for The doctor and not the PA who is certainly overbooked. Disappointing !!
Jessica Newman
Jessica Newman
2020-01-20
Verified review
The appointment started on time and everyone was extremely pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.
John San Marco
John San Marco
2019-11-23
Verified review
Terrific experience in every respect. Great office management, medical care, and staff.
morgan colley
morgan colley
2019-11-17
Verified review
I cannot say enough about this doctors office! I go to Victoria and I have had nothing but an amazing experience since my first visit. Everyone in the office is personable and kind. Victoria takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and get to know your full story so she can get down to the problem. She is patient and never makes you feel rushed. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.....I seriously wish all doctors were as good as this one! I tell everyone about this dermatologist because I know how hard it can be to find a good doctor and hands down I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else which is why I recommend them to all my friends. Thank you times a million!!
Henriette Kole
Henriette Kole
2019-10-31
Verified review
Melissa Rollins
Melissa Rollins
2019-10-23
Verified review
Margaret Colin
Margaret Colin
2019-09-26
Verified review
Kathleen Kearney
Kathleen Kearney
2019-09-22
Verified review

Amy B. Lewis, MD

120 E 75th St, New York, NY 10021, USA

Maria Vallejo

 

Priya Patel