5/5

Amy Lewis, MD

Dermatologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Amy Lewis, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amy Lewis, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robyn E.
Submitted 10/14/18
Office staff is always very helpful and efficient. Dr Lewis herself is amazing My face and skin has never looked better
Adam T.
Submitted 09/26/18
Rachel is always extremely professional. Always feel comfortable and taken care of.
Hannah G.
Submitted 09/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with my visit. Staff was extremely friendly and explained things throughout the exam. Plus there was no wait time!
Anita S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Rachel was very kind and informative. She patiently listened to all of my concerns, provided me with great options to reduce my acne, and formulated a plan. She answered all of my questions. She was very pleasant and I am happy that I was treated by Rachel.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Quick and informative comfortable...
Shoshanna B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Had a great visit! Super personable, quick and very friendly staff.
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Rarely do I text my friends after a doctor's appointment but after my first visit here I literally messaged my group thread of 15 girls recommending Dr. Lewis' practice. Furthermore, I never actually review anything online but I had such a great experience here I felt compelled to. So easy, so sweet and all around extremely friendly and welcoming! You'd be crazy to go anywhere else!
Carol C.
Submitted 07/20/16
Dr. Lewis is THE BEST - for the most amazing, transformative, natural cosmetic procedures I've ever had (fillers, Botox, Cool Sculpting). If there is an option to go to her over a surgeon for anything, GO TO HER. I recommend her to all my friends. I will also mention that she's a wonderful dermatologist for "serious" issues, too. She's able to identify potential problems that are barely visible and take care of them effectively.
MARLENE D.
Submitted 06/24/16
Great experience Friensly office staff
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/10/16
I love the expert yet downtown earth advise and professional yet warm attitude. Five star.
Allison N.
Submitted 04/22/16
Dr. Rachel Dymond was wonderful! Lots of positive energy and very knowledgeable. Thank you again -
Elisa S.
Submitted 03/01/16
A friend of mine introduced me to the practice and I have been so happy with the results. My friend has been seeing Dr Lewis for years and her Botox and fillers always look so natural. I needed some cosmetic work but I didn't want it to be obvious. Dr. Lewis did a great job!!! I look younger and natural-- it's not obvious. She's fabulous and her staff are so professional. They all seem so happy there (it's refreshing to feel such a positive atmosphere in a clinical setting).
Heather N.
Submitted 02/17/16
As soon as I walked into the office I was given a WARM WELCOME from the girls up front! Everyone in the office is extrememly kind and caring. Not only was I seen in a timely fashion but, I was also gifted a goodie bag at the end of my visit for being a NEW PATIENT! This has to be one of best experiences I have had in a doctors office !!! I CANT WAIT TO TRY OUT THE PRODUCTS IN MY GOODIE BAG !!!
Anne K.
Submitted 02/03/16
Amy Lewis is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I have recommended her to many colleagues and friends I have received many thank yous since they felt the same as I did. She has been thorough and spent a great deal of time explaining all parts of any treatment . Follows up with person calls from either herself of PT (who is also wonderful) . Her knowledge of skin care is exceptional. Her office is very organized and staff friendly and helpful. Dr Lewis gets 5 stars from me !
Maria R.
Submitted 01/22/16
I'm very happy with Dr.Lewis I will go back
Anna S.
Submitted 12/16/15
Excellent. Felt a genuine strive toward a mutual goal of fixing the skin problem. I look forward to continuing to come here!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location