Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Amy Lewis, MD

Dermatologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Amy Lewis, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amy Lewis, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Thank you Dr. Birnbaum for removing the pore on my face, one stitch and NO scar! Truly amazing! You won't believe how good it looks!
Robyn E.
Submitted 10/14/18
Office staff is always very helpful and efficient. Dr Lewis herself is amazing My face and skin has never looked better
Adam T.
Submitted 09/26/18
Rachel is always extremely professional. Always feel comfortable and taken care of.
Hannah G.
Submitted 09/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with my visit. Staff was extremely friendly and explained things throughout the exam. Plus there was no wait time!
Anita S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Rachel was very kind and informative. She patiently listened to all of my concerns, provided me with great options to reduce my acne, and formulated a plan. She answered all of my questions. She was very pleasant and I am happy that I was treated by Rachel.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Quick and informative comfortable...
Shoshanna B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Had a great visit! Super personable, quick and very friendly staff.
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Rarely do I text my friends after a doctor's appointment but after my first visit here I literally messaged my group thread of 15 girls recommending Dr. Lewis' practice. Furthermore, I never actually review anything online but I had such a great experience here I felt compelled to. So easy, so sweet and all around extremely friendly and welcoming! You'd be crazy to go anywhere else!
Carol C.
Submitted 07/20/16
Dr. Lewis is THE BEST - for the most amazing, transformative, natural cosmetic procedures I've ever had (fillers, Botox, Cool Sculpting). If there is an option to go to her over a surgeon for anything, GO TO HER. I recommend her to all my friends. I will also mention that she's a wonderful dermatologist for "serious" issues, too. She's able to identify potential problems that are barely visible and take care of them effectively.
MARLENE D.
Submitted 06/24/16
Great experience Friensly office staff
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/10/16
I love the expert yet downtown earth advise and professional yet warm attitude. Five star.
Allison N.
Submitted 04/22/16
Dr. Rachel Dymond was wonderful! Lots of positive energy and very knowledgeable. Thank you again -
Elisa S.
Submitted 03/01/16
A friend of mine introduced me to the practice and I have been so happy with the results. My friend has been seeing Dr Lewis for years and her Botox and fillers always look so natural. I needed some cosmetic work but I didn't want it to be obvious. Dr. Lewis did a great job!!! I look younger and natural-- it's not obvious. She's fabulous and her staff are so professional. They all seem so happy there (it's refreshing to feel such a positive atmosphere in a clinical setting).
Heather N.
Submitted 02/17/16
As soon as I walked into the office I was given a WARM WELCOME from the girls up front! Everyone in the office is extrememly kind and caring. Not only was I seen in a timely fashion but, I was also gifted a goodie bag at the end of my visit for being a NEW PATIENT! This has to be one of best experiences I have had in a doctors office !!! I CANT WAIT TO TRY OUT THE PRODUCTS IN MY GOODIE BAG !!!
Anne K.
Submitted 02/03/16
Amy Lewis is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I have recommended her to many colleagues and friends I have received many thank yous since they felt the same as I did. She has been thorough and spent a great deal of time explaining all parts of any treatment . Follows up with person calls from either herself of PT (who is also wonderful) . Her knowledge of skin care is exceptional. Her office is very organized and staff friendly and helpful. Dr Lewis gets 5 stars from me !
Maria R.
Submitted 01/22/16
I'm very happy with Dr.Lewis I will go back
Anna S.
Submitted 12/16/15
Excellent. Felt a genuine strive toward a mutual goal of fixing the skin problem. I look forward to continuing to come here!
What we offer

Services