Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Amy B. Lewis, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

24 total reviews

Amy B. Lewis, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amy B. Lewis, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca L.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have been to the office two times now, both times I was seen by Victoria Ciano PAC. She is amazing! Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable, both times I was in and out in five minutes. She provides a thorough explanation for everything which is very reassuring. The office itself is very clean and well kept. I highly recommend visiting for any skin issues you may have, I have sensitive skin and she always knows exactly what the issue is. I will be coming back here as my permanent dermatologist in the future, highly recommend!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Victoria was extremely thorough, friendly, and excellent in every way.
Jean H.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been visiting dr. Lewis for 16 years. Over the years she understood my needs, knows how my muscles work - Now each time I visit her, she makes me beautiful. Again and Again. She is the best artist ever!
Mark S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent Service Very Professional Casual Atmosphere No Waiting Great Staff Been seeing Dr Lewis for over 25 years
Sarah E.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have never seen the doctor only the PA Victoria. She has been helpful so far.
Yana K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Loved it! They cured my problems and were so nice, polite and friendly! Loved also their office,very clean
Karly T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ciano is incredible! Her treatment routine for my acne (an insecurity I've been combating for 10 years) has already yielded results in less than a month. Additionally, she has a delightful demeanor; she thoroughly listened to and validated me without ever condescending to me. If you are looking for a new dermatologist, I cannot recommend Dr. Ciano enough!
Amy L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Thank you Dr. Birnbaum for removing the pore on my face, one stitch and NO scar! Truly amazing! You won't believe how good it looks!
Robyn E.
Submitted 10/14/18
Office staff is always very helpful and efficient. Dr Lewis herself is amazing My face and skin has never looked better
Adam T.
Submitted 09/26/18
Rachel is always extremely professional. Always feel comfortable and taken care of.
Hannah G.
Submitted 09/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with my visit. Staff was extremely friendly and explained things throughout the exam. Plus there was no wait time!
Anita S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Rachel was very kind and informative. She patiently listened to all of my concerns, provided me with great options to reduce my acne, and formulated a plan. She answered all of my questions. She was very pleasant and I am happy that I was treated by Rachel.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/02/18
Quick and informative comfortable...
Shoshanna B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Had a great visit! Super personable, quick and very friendly staff.
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Rarely do I text my friends after a doctor's appointment but after my first visit here I literally messaged my group thread of 15 girls recommending Dr. Lewis' practice. Furthermore, I never actually review anything online but I had such a great experience here I felt compelled to. So easy, so sweet and all around extremely friendly and welcoming! You'd be crazy to go anywhere else!
Carol C.
Submitted 07/20/16
Dr. Lewis is THE BEST - for the most amazing, transformative, natural cosmetic procedures I've ever had (fillers, Botox, Cool Sculpting). If there is an option to go to her over a surgeon for anything, GO TO HER. I recommend her to all my friends. I will also mention that she's a wonderful dermatologist for "serious" issues, too. She's able to identify potential problems that are barely visible and take care of them effectively.
MARLENE D.
Submitted 06/24/16
Great experience Friensly office staff
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/10/16
I love the expert yet downtown earth advise and professional yet warm attitude. Five star.
Allison N.
Submitted 04/22/16
Dr. Rachel Dymond was wonderful! Lots of positive energy and very knowledgeable. Thank you again -
Elisa S.
Submitted 03/01/16
A friend of mine introduced me to the practice and I have been so happy with the results. My friend has been seeing Dr Lewis for years and her Botox and fillers always look so natural. I needed some cosmetic work but I didn't want it to be obvious. Dr. Lewis did a great job!!! I look younger and natural-- it's not obvious. She's fabulous and her staff are so professional. They all seem so happy there (it's refreshing to feel such a positive atmosphere in a clinical setting).
What we offer

Services