Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Amy B. Lewis, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Amy B. Lewis, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amy B. Lewis, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENE D.
Submitted 06/24/16
Great experience Friensly office staff
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/10/16
I love the expert yet downtown earth advise and professional yet warm attitude. Five star.
Allison N.
Submitted 04/22/16
Dr. Rachel Dymond was wonderful! Lots of positive energy and very knowledgeable. Thank you again -
Elisa S.
Submitted 03/01/16
A friend of mine introduced me to the practice and I have been so happy with the results. My friend has been seeing Dr Lewis for years and her Botox and fillers always look so natural. I needed some cosmetic work but I didn't want it to be obvious. Dr. Lewis did a great job!!! I look younger and natural-- it's not obvious. She's fabulous and her staff are so professional. They all seem so happy there (it's refreshing to feel such a positive atmosphere in a clinical setting).
Heather N.
Submitted 02/17/16
As soon as I walked into the office I was given a WARM WELCOME from the girls up front! Everyone in the office is extrememly kind and caring. Not only was I seen in a timely fashion but, I was also gifted a goodie bag at the end of my visit for being a NEW PATIENT! This has to be one of best experiences I have had in a doctors office !!! I CANT WAIT TO TRY OUT THE PRODUCTS IN MY GOODIE BAG !!!
Anne K.
Submitted 02/03/16
Amy Lewis is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I have recommended her to many colleagues and friends I have received many thank yous since they felt the same as I did. She has been thorough and spent a great deal of time explaining all parts of any treatment . Follows up with person calls from either herself of PT (who is also wonderful) . Her knowledge of skin care is exceptional. Her office is very organized and staff friendly and helpful. Dr Lewis gets 5 stars from me !
Maria R.
Submitted 01/22/16
I'm very happy with Dr.Lewis I will go back
Anna S.
Submitted 12/16/15
Excellent. Felt a genuine strive toward a mutual goal of fixing the skin problem. I look forward to continuing to come here!
What we offer

Services